Some people believe that people should be required to retire from their careers at a certain age. Others believe that people should be allowed to work as long as they like. Discuss both these views, and give your opinion.

food consumption is all over the world, and it is undeniable that farmers raise animals for selling them to butcher shops. Although farming animals for human consumption seems brutal, I do not believe that any farmer can raise the animals with such a cruel intention. The significance of eating foodstuff and how the farmers look after animals' health are the strong motivators of witnessing the thesis statement. Firstly, meat has a lot of nutritional values as it is a rich source of protein. It helps in increasing the muscle mass, which in turn keeps the metabolism faster. To illustrate, many food and nutrition studies have a proven theory that non-vegetarians have greater immunity than vegans. Secondly, it greatly benefits in healing wounds and post-surgery scars due to sutures, etc. while plant-based products are not as effective as meat. Therefore, one cannot miss leveraging all these gains, which have a considerable effect. However, from the farmer's perspective, they raise the livestock with utmost care right from their birth. To elaborate, if cruelty is the only intention behind raising, they never care to take them to veterinary hospitals. People who argue meat-eating is ruthless, how can we even consume milk as that is meant for the cattle offspring, and the same cruelty should apply here. Thus, it is clear that no farmer raises cattle with cruelty. Instead, it is just their livelihood. Thus, it is evident that it is not just that meat lovers enjoy it having as their daily meal, but its incredible health benefits prove that it is essential for one's physical well-being.