Some people say that the experience a child has before starting school has the most influence on their future life. Others say experience as a teenager is more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that the most profound impact in children's life is the experiences in the early years when they prepare to enter education schools. However, some say that teenagers' experiences have a more significant impact than children's experiences. Personally, I support the latter opinion, and justifications are as follows. On the one hand, with the children at an early age, there are several reasons why their experience at this age has more great affects in their life. First, one of the scientific research has proved that children in the first years of their life, who have the ability to learn, imitate, and remember longer and faster habits than teenagers. To be more specific, the things that children learn when they are babies can vividly remember in their minds for a long time. Take my grandmother is a good case in point, in her childhood, she lived in a poor family and her family have to save money for a living. But, at the present, although she can earn more money, she has still kept the habit of life savings as she was a child. On the other hand, with teenagers, I think that experiences at this age have a considerable effect on the future of people's life. During the time children become teens, they exposed to many different perspectives, behaviors, religions from others. Therefore, teenagers can change their habits and opinions of childhood in the way they want to toward in their future life. For example, my little brother was a little boy who was the kind of introvert person and has a little bit shy to talk with other people. However, when he becomes a teen boy, he changes the character that he becomes an extrovert person and has more confidence in himself after he plays with a group of friends in secondary school. In conclusion, despite many people claim that children's experiences are one of the greatest impacts on the future of their life, I strongly opine that teenager's experiences have more impact than when children's experiences.