Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that a person can be predicted based on his culture and character. I agree with the above statement that we can easily predict their likes and dislikes if we look at their clothes. This essay will provide more support and examples of this. To begin with, People are very friendly when we look at people from South India especially from Chennai. They are good at helping tendency if someone faces a problem in terms of health issues. For instance, A child who came from Uganda suffered from heart disease. Her mother has no idea about India, however, she travelled along with her daughter and came to Chennai. But the mother happily went with her daughter and praised this place on their caring during the hospital. Secondly, The article described research about the people of Chennai and their culture and customs. A child born from this culture especially from Tamil Nadu, learning help each other irrespective of the religion, caste and so on. On the other hand, we can see some negative shade from North India. The respect towards another person is very awkward especially if the person is from South India. Although they are very good at education, we cannot even expect a small help from them. We can see a quite polar opposite of the people of South India. In conclusion, We can easily connect with the person whether he/she can respond or not based on its costumes. I, therefore, believe the person can be easily identified depends on their culture and character.