Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary culture, gadget boosts their life easy and convenient. while some people are preferred that innovations of new things have a problem than solutions. however, in this essay I support both the sides with example and prove my argument. undoubtedly, modern inventions have several benefits. firstly, we are able to connect people all across the world within a minute. secondly, improve banking,we can work from our home and we can pay money to other people in a minute. thirdly, TV is easy, cheap, and tool that communicates all over the world. for instance, TV help to improve our writing skills with subtitles or enhance listening skills. TV also have discovery, news, documentary and entertainment channel.We can spend our leisure time. therefore, it is a benefit for the public to upgrade their knowledge and communication skills. on the other hand, technology has many negative effects on the nation. first, destruction is the main issue in education. for example, researchers showed that around 35% of people are distracted from the phone. the regular using phone also affects our health. for instances, the scientist showed that around 40% of peoples are affected from neck pain as they spend most of the time using phones laptops and other devices. furthermore, Same are against with the hacking, virus, credit card,scam and etc, in earlies, this didn't exist.for examples, Kevin PaulWilson hacks the company and took around rupees 1500 crore money from that company it is a negative impact on the community and for the technology. to conclude, the modern invention is the benefit and make life safer and comfortable. but, it also affects health and relationship. I believe that both should be maintained for a perfect life and easy for a human without harm to the body