Some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals opine that subjects such as drawing,drama and music are fruitful for pupils due to this they need to add these areas of study to their syllabus.I totally agree with the above statement because this will make a study more interesting and help to identify creative minds. To begin with,the subjects like arts,music and drawing will work in the favour of students.First and foremost,it will not only make education compelling but also motivate them to attend regular classes. For example,various studies conducted in India revealed that the majority of the students are selecting schools according to the additional courses they are providing to learners. Moreover, these areas of study can help to identify creative and talented minds among students. Besides this,these courses can help students to follow their passion and make their careers bright.To elaborate,if children start working on their skills such as singing and drawing since childhood,they will become masters in that and shape their future in that direction. For instance,one of the Indian singers started singing in a school competition, therefore his teachers approached him to work on that branch and as a result, he became an eminent singer in India. Thus,the authorities should add these subjects to the timetable. To conclude,it is eventually commented that young pupils are the foundation for the future,so the government should include mandatory courses in the school timetables to make study more engaging and for searching talents.