Some sports are considered extremely dangerous, but many people still like them. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

There is no doubt that doing sports has a crucial impact on our physical and mental well-being. However, some of them in which harmful effect is confirmed, still have their supporters. This essay will discuss what is the reason behind this interest despite their dangerous effect and what measures can be taken to mitigate them. One of the main factors for participating in dangerous activities is to be famous. Individuals who like to be in the entre of attention find doing risky or combative sports as a way to reach their goal. Contact sports, for instance, such as Wrestling, Boxing have their fans who spending money and supporting participants. In this way,athletes can make money as well as reputation which gives them a sense of satisfaction. Although the reason behind the interest in doing harmful exercise, there are two main steps that can be taken to solve that. Firstly, the government can ban activities which are truly harmful. For instance, in the United States, some type of wrestling in which athletes combat and injure an opponent is stopped. This is because it is not only harmful to sport-mans but also for their impact on spreading violence in societies. Another solution can be done by social media. They can encourage communities to do sportive entertainment rather than combative. Producing documentaries about a fitness issue that athletes have been suffered from is of great help. In conclusion, some sports have a detrimental effect on our well-being. People who tend to be fame are interested in doing that. However, it is reasonable that they would be limited by authorities and the public should be aware of health problems through media.