Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a crucial in building the overall career of a person. A section of society often argued that study at home is the most effective method for juvenile future development. However, some expert proposed that joining the school is mandatory for a child. In my opinion, both approaches are equally important for a child to achieve significant success in the future. This essay will intend to analyze both aspects in detail with relevant examples. On the one hand, minors can learn far more effectively from their parents rather than school teachers. This is because offsprings can share their feelings, emotions, and study problems easily with their genitors. Whereas, sometimes due to introvert nature, toddlers often do not share their issues with concern educators. For example, the latest survey by " The Times of India reveals that 40% of children in India prefer to studying with their guardians rather than class mentors. On the other hand, joining the school is essential for the overall personality development of a child. In other words, students can learn many positive qualities such as discipline, hard work, honesty, and co-operation from the academy environment, which would not be possible from the house learning. For instance, the recent research by "Oxford University" states that 30% of pupils, in the UK, who prefer homely learning over institute education may suffer from social and personality problems in the upcoming time. In my opinion, both parents and institute educators are equally accountable for building a golden career of a student. In order to become self-independent, diligent and successful, students should treat equally their genitors and trainers. In conclusion, It is often argued that studing at home is the most efficient method for juvenile career progress. However, some expert proposed that joining the school is mandatory for a child. In my opinion, both approaches are equally important for a child to achieve significant success in the future.