Advertising has become an unavoidable part of everyone’s lives. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while other say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

In the present Scenario,advertisements are ubiquities.Some people believe that advertisements bring positivity in human life in some ways.Whereas, others say that It has a fewer detrimental impact on people's life.I will elaborate on both viewpoints and will give my opinion in the following writing. To commence with,It is generally noticed that most of the things such as new inventions,new gadgets and even about promotions we come to know through the advertisements.So if we talk about the pros of advertisements,so there would be so many advantages in everyone lives. For example,If one is spending long hours on their job and not getting the time to go to the market to check, what is coming new and what things are on discount,so he can check the advertisements on televisions and also on mobile phones through the internet.So it becomes easy for one to check the availability of coming up things, without wasting the time. However,we can not deny the pros of advertisements.As we know that some of the advertisements are fake.Media broadcasts the duplicate adds to gain the popularity and views of their channels.By which, people do unnesseccerly shopping and spend a lot of money on those things which sometimes not good in the quality.Advertisements easly convenience for people to buy things.It also increases the burden on people.It has some detrimental impact on children's life. For instance, by watching advertisements children put pressure on their parents to let us purchase like, video games and expensive phones,which could be out of budget for parents. To conclude, although there are numerous benefits of adds in people life.But Parents should also teach their children's not to buy expensive things and do not do unnesseccerly shopping by just watching the advertisements. Before to purchase do some research on it.