today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara and the Antarctic what are benefits and for tourists who visit such places?.

Remote locations have been the target of adventurous tourists in recent years. The rise in popularity of destinations such as the desert, forests, and others have been linked to an inner will of those seeking to visit the unknown. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits of this type of tourism. The main advantage of travelling to a remote place is the opportunity to experience nature never touched by humans. though for some this seems to be too risky and definitely a turn-off, for many others is a great opportunity to see nature in a truly unique way. Which is not possible in the urban cities we live in. Travelling to a remote place such as the Amazon Forest, for instance, offers the chance for tourists to combine nature, adventure, and relaxation while also learning about the culture of the native people. Therefore, a less known location, though sometimes difficult to reach, can provide a much more complete experience. That being said, another reason why people look for this type of travel is the price. Although some have the belief that travelling to an unknown place is expensive, more knowledgeable tourists know that this belief does not hold true. Those more experienced travellers have a broader understanding of how the tourism industry works and, thus, can make better decisions when it comes to choosing what destination to go to. For example, the price visit some of the most paradisiac islands in Thailand is really affordable even during the 'high-season' (when most people ten to travel). Travelling to unusual places, then, can be a good way to save up some cash. In conclusion, less known places tend to be a lot overlooked by regular travellers who consider it difficult to cope. However, for more experienced travellers and adventure seekers, those destinations are a great way to explore untouched nature and save some money.