Task 2 People live longer in some part of the world. What do you think is the reason of this? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

In the era of modernisation, the death rate is decreasing in these days. The chunk of folks thinks that it is happening in some of the parts of the world where the people are living longer than normal. This essay will discuss how it is happening because of the exercises and why it is a bad thing due to diseases. To begin with, some of the human beings live more years than others, there is one possible reason behind it, which is fitness or exercises. These days, the awareness of fitness is increasing which helps to prevent the youth from diseases, so that they can live healthily and that is why they live more time than usual. For instance, most of the youngsters use to go gyms and for walking or running daily, and in this way, they always stay healthy and fit. So, they have higher chances to fight with any infection or disease and they make their life longer and healthy. On the other hand, it is a bad phenomenon for the next generations too, because the old person has greater chances to involve with any dangerous infection and disease, which will help that infection to spread easily and in a fast way. So, the upcoming generations might get them to involve in those diseases. For example, a person with 95 years old has not a strong immunity system and in this COVID-19, he has a higher chance to have this virus. As, the old person can not stop himself to touch their grandchildren, so the grandchildren are on risk to have that virus. Overall, this thing is not good for a healthy world. To conclude, this essay discussed why some of the people are living longer just because of exercises and how it is a bad thing for the generations in the terms of health.