It is important for all towns and cities to have large outdoor public spaces such as speared and park. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary society, the question of whether all towns and cities should be expanded and build public spaces such as speared and estate have been receiving a great deal of attention. Although this trend is not without disadvantages, the upside will justify significantly. The commendable features an imperfect point of this heated question will be thorough as follows. It should be started ưith the obvious disadvantages of this trend. First of foremost, the government allows the construction of additional utility areas, that will take up space for school, hospital, and factories. In fact, using some land for creat public space, which makes waste space to build things that are more necessary for the people and affect economic development. Furthermore, by creating more speared or playground, it will be costly financially. This means that, in order to build a public area, they need to much money and will charge the fees from residents. In brief, people should take these disadvantages into consideration. Nevertheless, I hold the belief that it imperfectness is inevitably far outweighed by the preeminence. First of all, if the government consider to construct more park or speared that will get more utilities for the citizen. This means that, people can have a place for hanging out and doing exercise, relax and recharge people’s energy which will receive community support. Second, since open and develop a forest, this can improve the environment because more trees will be planted. For instance, more garden will be opened, trees and flower will be repaired, it can reduces air pollution thanks to photosynthesis. To recapitulate, this advantages of this trend will be far more significant than those disadvantages. The government should consider places and areas suitable and financial in order to create a public area for citizens.