Some believe that charitable organizations should help people no matter where they live. Others argue that charities should only help those living in the country where the charity is based. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many organisations which help people to survive in their daily life. A major chunk of masses deems that the charitable Institutions should help people without limitation of country. However, others think paradoxical. Before any firm opinion, I would like to explicate some factors in the support of both. To embark on, over the years, charitable Institutions continue to assist a large number of people. Many folks believe that these corporates should help those people who are in need not only in a country where the charity is established even outside of the country. For example, Africa is known for its being poorest inhabitant continent. According to a survey, the families of this country have deprived of basic amenities such as limited food for a day, insufficient water and even some families does not have a house for lives in. Adding to it, their people generally feel financially insecure. They don't receive any help from the organisations and government. Consequently, the charitable societies of developed countries should help the poorest countries people in their survival. On the other side, the advocates of the later view argue that there are numerous houses in a country in which they are living have struggled in their day-to-day life and it is a social responsibility of the charities to provide aid to those individuals. To instance, many experts claim that, in most developing countries, like India have umpteen families who are living below the poverty line. Additionally, several old people who have been evicted from their homes, live on the streets because they cannot work at this age, So, their families consider them a burden. As a result, people of this country suggest that charity organisations only help those people where the corporation is based. To conclude, in my opinion, charitable corporations should provide help to the resident of a country as well as to the folks of poorest countries.