These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the internet had been the main source of information and way to communicate. Through the mobile devices and network, people can judge and in consequence is also impact on relating to every individual. In that situation, the benefits such as saving time and employment do not outweigh the drawback as cyberbullying and spread phoney data. The reason for that is factors that a destroy a person's reputation and life. On the one hand, the upside of this relationship is an opportunity for employment and economy point. Firstly, to base the main knowledge such as name., age, photo and education place, it possible to predict it is a human suitable for a job. For instance, the modern models before go to a casting, send the link of the Instagram page. Secondly, it saves the month to find adherents. For example, now individual who want to find a friend with the same interesting, can check account on Facebook and start a conversation. On other hand, a biased relating through mobile phone becoming a reason for cyberbullying and disinformation. In-network people do not follow moral principles and can write harmful things in comments based only one picture or information. That is why the ental health of account owner destroy. For example, one of the most popular celebrities of Kazakhstan Nagima has psychological problems after social pressure on Instagram. Also,the internet is a space where somebody can pretend to be another individual. For instance, some group create a fake account from actor name and distribute disinformation about his perspectives. To conclude, the downsides overweight the advantages as saving time and possibility find wor because negative comments and spread fake data can ruin the daily life of a person without a hope to return.