Some people think that government should give high salary to the celebrities but others think that it should be provided to doctors and teachers discuss both views and give ur views

It has become the moot issue whether the regime should be paid handsome remuneration to the famous personalities or it should be given to social workers such as doctors and teachers. However, distinct masses have a distinctive mindset. I accord myself to the later statement that medical personnel and professors deserved the enormous amount considering their respective work. The upcoming paragraphs will shed the lights on both views. To open the deliberation, the firest tenable aetiology is that healthcare staff rendered their services for the welfare of the society. They fully devoted themselves to the betterment of the nation. They served the society with a persistent motive that no one should be deprived of getting medical care. They treated everyone equally without the status discrimination of the patients. For Instance, Coronavirus has spread worldwide. Every nation is fighting with this pandemic and making guidelines to stop it from pervasion. The whole country has completed lockdown except hospitals. Doctors are performing their duties despite knowing the fact that it is a perilous and deadly virus. Still, they are doing their work with full dedication treating each patient with the same level of patience and care.They are the superheroes who deserve the highest wages. Consequently, the government should pay them high remuneration. On the other hands, celebrities who make the country proud also needs the appreciation and monetary benefits from the state authorities. The athletes during the competition,they practice all day from dawn to dusk just to win for the nation. To exemplify, Sportsman does extreme training to bring out the best sport for us are often thought to be just ‘lucky’! Their efficiency, passion, dedication for sport pays off well during games. They won a gold, silver and bronze medal sports during Olympic games. These jobs which involve a high level of responsibilities and pressure should deserve high pay. Besides, their careers last for a shorter span of time than that of teachers, doctors. Hence, they earn more money for the risk they take, the amount of dedication they put, and the performance they show. To recapitulate, it is seen that paying huge amounts to famous personalities can be utilised in a better way. Nevertheless, this amount should be paid to the people in life-saving professions such as doctors or teachers.It is thus hoped that the government will regulate the salaries of the people based upon their importance and role played in society.