In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In a current day and age, as the cost of living has increased, it is necessary for both male and female to earn to run the family. In some countries, it is not seen to a large extent, whereas in other countries, it has become common for women to go out to work while their children are young. In the current essay, I would discuss the pros and cons of this statement. To commence with, there are a plethora of advantages if the females attend the workforce after their kids start their primary or secondary education. Firstly, some women who are forced to rest until that time, feel this opportunity as a boon to continue their career. Hence, their ambitions continue. Secondly, they feel proud of supporting their family for the new expenses arising due to additional school fees. For example, educational institutions are increasing their fee every two years in some countries, this burden can be reduced if women are also generating income. Thirdly, they will be able to know the outer world and hence update their children accordingly. As every garden has weeds, there follows a disadvantages list. To start with, looking after the office and home perhaps make the Moms feel stressed which may result in many health disorders to them. Additionally, due to hectic work schedules, these working females may lose control of their children resulting in quarrels all the time at home. For example, these kids can get in touch with bad friendships which will be opposed by parents and hence leads to a discussion. To conclude, in this essay the advantages of ladies coming into the workforce when their children are young overtakes the disadvantages.