Write about the following topic: In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed. In which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Around the United States, several counties have risen restrictions to impede teenagers from being out in public after a certain hour during the night, exempt only when accompanied by an adult. This essay discusses I believe the supporting arguments for such legislation are stronger. There are two main reasons which make several adults believe to be better to keep teens home late at night. First of all, adolescents are known to love partying. While they are not responsible, many dangerous situations arise from their actions including drinking excessive amounts of alcohol and using drugs. As a result, public safety is affected as many teenagers will drive later consequently causing an accident as well with the manifestation of aggressive and violent behaviour occasionally leading to fights. Therefore, many issues can be prevented by simply educating and keeping them safe at home. Along with the excessive partying, their naturally aggressive nature ultimately leads to financial losses whenever there is engagement in vandalism. For example, several buildings around the globe suffer from vandalism of many forms including graffiti and depredation. Besides fines which are assigned to families, adolescents face also court sentences in forms of imprisonment and community service. As a result, not only firms financially lose, however, society does also as families and individuals have their life changed. Therefore, it is crucial to have measures to address damages but also behaviour. In conclusion, society needs to have the eans to contain juvenile conduct in order to prevent serious issues. I believe the positive aspects of restrictive acts far outweigh the negative ones. Each parent, in my opinion, should be conscientious and educate and manage their children actions accordingly.