Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of anti-social behaviour? Who do you think is responsible?*

It is not doubtful that society levels may direct individuals' attitudes enormously. Therefore those who argue that a person can behave against social moral and traditions away from social stress. This conflict will be further explained in this essay. The first point to be taken into account is the huge gap of vivid essentials between populations of the same community besides economical leakage of many families. This is usually because of much variant economical nourishment of fewer cities than their companions. For example, many studies reported a direct correlation between the lower economic levels and the higher incidence of crimes. On the contrary, if there is a fair or semi-equal quality of life between a large scale of people within the same region, there will be more life satisfaction and individuals' compliance with lower bizarre social attitudes. Secondly, however some people blame on the external environment, which can push more inhabitants to behave against standard ethics, it can not be neglected that the society is the only indeed initiator here. This is why many people mostly imitate each other, and many attitudes might be directed as consequent tidal waves especially in small-scale societies. For example, in the small family, how many times you see your kids blindly imitate your behaviours even if they look silly and faulty. The same occurs in the large environment outside your family. In contrast, if all civilization's partners share similar ethical and moral values, this definitely reflects on their huge atmosphere. To conclude, despite the indispensable role of the community to control individuals' attitudes, the partners share the same responsibility in facing crimes and anti-social behaviours of the whole association.