Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Statistical analysis done on the abortion in recent studies shows the increase in the number of people willing to abort their child for various reasons which they think that should be a legal choice, on the other hand, on the other hand some are totally against it. The choice of aborting a child should only be given to the mother as she is the one who's carrying the child in her wound. likewise, Aborting is a completely unnatural process which can lead to many physical and health-related problems for the mother. I believe that Unprotected sex is one of the major reason why people opt to go for an abortion. There are also other reasons such as Poor family planning, lack of knowledge and education about abortion etc. Abortion is illegal in most of the countries around the world yet a considerable amount of people decide to do it for which they have their own reasons. For example, In India,many people abort their child because they feel that having a girl is curse due to which they think that it should be legal as not having curse is far more important than someone's life. Fortunately,there are also a majority of people who think that abortion should be illegal. I support this group of people as I understand the consequences of abortion. Having a child is like a beautiful gift to the humans which every one of us should appreciate and accept with a positive attitude. Nobody should be allowed to end someone's life for whatever possible reason. I feel that Abortion is not only unnatural wrong due to given reasons but also contain the risk of harming the mother's physical health for the rest of her life To conclude, abortion is an extremely difficult choice people sometimes have to make but no reason can justify for ending someone else's life.