Scientists say that junk food is harmful to people’s health. Some say the way ask people to leas fast food is educate them.while others say education doesn’t work.discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Eating habits have changed tremendously from past decades among to society.Fast food has emerged as a new favourite among children and youngsters as it can be easily gulped anywhere or in any situation even while walking or working. Few belief, people should be given learning about the bad effects of junk food on health while others think it is not a very good idea. However,other methods could be taken into consideration. Both views need to be analysed before coming to any conclusion. To begin with,education plays a vital role in bringing any change to the world. Educational institutions should incorporate healthy eating habits as a subject,in this manner students could learn what is beneficial for them to have and they can become the beckon of hope for spreading and sharing this discipline among their respective communities. Though the knowledge should not be limited for theoretical concerns practical assignments could be included, for example, to take feedback in form of the questionnaire from different age groups need to be done in order to come to a point to plan awareness campaigns or so. Hence,educating people could help to eradicate the problem of unhealthy eating habit to some extent. On the other hand,education alone is insufficient to bring any revolution unless the participation of society is not there.Poor eating practises are somewhere a result of an overburdened of work on every section of the society whether students or employees. Therefore, the concerned authorities should try to lessen the workload and could make an effort to serve clean, hygienic and healthy menus of food in common cafeteria of the institutions in order to boost good dietary routine among the group. Hence, the consumption patterns of fast food can be altered without compelling anyone but simply incorporating more healthier options to their meals. In conclusion,education is important as it is the basic building block of almost every change in the community. However, in my opinion, the creative involvement of the ideas to commute things lead to the best possible outcomes.