Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Creation teaches every human being through the ups and downs in disparate situations. Personage learns from those lessons and propagates a healthy life, however, many individuals choose to stick with those circumstances, such as an unlikeable profession or with limited cash flow. Educationalists argue that one should rise themselves from these life events, and others are against this notion. This essay will discuss both views along with my viewpoint. On one side, humans have the tendency to choose the worst or best in every life event. This is to say, one chooses an unfavourable workforce mainly because it is better than at least being unemployed. For example, commonly bachelors after graduation look for trades in their fields of study, but to accommodate with family's upbringing, student debts and social norms- they choose to do any task. Consequently, it helps them to gain experience and proliferate their cognitive abilities to think outside the box when they finally find their inspirational and dream position. Conclusively, choosing an unsatisfactory assignment is not a bad idea and many people would openly pick that option. On the other side, sticking with bad situations is considered unhealthy for humans. For instance, people living below the poverty line- when a person's family grows- the plan should be to earn more to continue meeting the family needs, contrastingly, many choose to stick with the same occupation, and avoid taking risks perhaps. Accordingly, this leads to conflicting relationships and slowly impede the harmony of their house. This is the reason, critics argue that particulars should continuously trial towards improving themselves such as by learning to upgrade skills, training their mind to take that not-so-travelled road- as that will lead them to a brighter future and hopefully, better cash-flow to fulfil the day to day needs for oneself and their loved ones. To summarize, human's viability is not perfect, and hence I strongly opine that pupil should always struggle hard to rise above the dead dices of existence. It is predicted that authorities are taking stringent actions to fulfil the workplace requirements so that youth after graduating can find suitable work their fields of study and keep their passion and energy levels at the apex.