The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The familiar and well-known for everyone teaching situation of a teacher and pupils in the class will be disappeared in 2050. I totally agree with this statement and, in this essay, I am going to provide some proves of it. First of all, an educational system at large will be significantly changed due to the technological progress. In the nearest future, maybe, there will be no teachers in the traditional way of understanding their purpose. Robots and various educational platforms will replace professors and face-to-face communication. For example, some Japanese schools have been using robots in the study process during several years and the average level of knowledge has not suffered till now, even it has slightly improved. Thus, there is no doubt that in 30 years there will be another considerable change in an educational sphere. Secondly, more and more schools in different countries have decided to change their teaching approaches. Nowadays, modern teachers prefer to become mentors for their students. It can be explained by the fact that self-education is more effective than the common way of learning. For instance, some American schools have started to implement the mentioned approach in their practice. The result was stunning as pupils have showed better performance and, consequently, better grades for exams. Hence, it can be predicted by experts that there are no reasons to stay conservative and refuse opportunities for the development. To sum up, I absolutely agree that the usual teaching method can be replaced by more innovative one. According to the speed of the world progress there is no sense to preserve the traditional learning way.