some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Today few people believe that we have excessive choices. In my opinion, I agree with the given statement because of the growing technology and the lifestyle we live in, we have got many options to choose from. To begin with, technology is the greatest key to our success. For instance, the mobile phone, the internet has given us the solution to sit at a place and find out the details about places before we visit. From booking a train to aeroplane tickets, everything is made easy because of the technology we live in. So suppose if forgot money at home and want to buy the train ticket and have our debit or credit card details, we can just reserve it online in an instance or if there is a huge line at the ticket counter the other preference for us, is the same that is booking the ticket online. Moreover, going for shopping for the important occasion because of the busy schedule in day to day hectic life can be difficult however we have got the privilege of online shopping through various different websites from the comfort of home. On the other hand, sometimes technology can be led to fraud and hacking bank accounts which can be dangerous but nevertheless, technology has made our life swift. If the right precautions are taken such as app lock, OTP, these frauds are avoidable. Some artificial machines are also developed with the help of latest technologies to illustrate, the farming machine which has made the work of the farmer quicker, stress-free and because of this option,the farmer gains a great profit. To conclude, I think having more choices is good for the lifestyle. So in case if some problem occurs with our choice one we always have a different method to choose.