It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays some people are trying to change several aspects of their life, while many others prefer avoiding it. According to this topic exit advantages and disadvantages about it. This essay will discuss the gains and the drawbacks that are involved in this topic. Firstly, the individuals that adopt the way of the changes, could find new skills to tackle different issues. The problems are normal events that are continuously presented throughout the period of life and the skills that we can develop to face them are important for keeping a correct mental health. Additionally, living new experiences allows us to know which is the best decision in many situations. For instance, when a person makes a mistake in that moment they can answer the question: How can I do this in the best way? or What should I do to do my best effort? Whereas, facing an issue could be difficult for individuals and it could cause different mental diseases. One of the major causes of anxiety is the change of experiences that some individuals are living in these modern days. For example, a human who is living in a new country could have frames of anxiety due to all the changes that they have to experience. According to what was mentioned above, many prefer keeping in a comfort zone. To sum up, many choose the challenge of living new experiences, while others choose the possibility of living without changes. The tools developed in a new way are a benefit, while a mental disease is a con of the advances. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, because is crucial adopt to all the journals that life allows us to take.