Some people think that the internet has brought people closer while others think that people and communities are becoming more isolated. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The cutting-edge technological era has gifted enormous gifts to the populace and web is one of them which has converted the whole globe into a village but, some folks oppose this notion. I would shed the light on both ideas in the following paragraphs along with the conclusion in the end. To commence with the personal as well as professional benefits of world wide web to the public, the international students who reside in the entirely strange country do not feel abandoned as they have social media applications on their mobiles in order to have a conversation with their parents. Secondly, it is quite feasible to monitor and control the business activities in distinct nations while staying at a remote place because of the availability of the web. Consequently, the world wide web is acting as a helping hand in context to quench the thirst of private as well as trade communication. However, as every coin has two sides, the adverse outcomes of an employment of the internet cannot be neglected as this practice has fostered the emotion of isolation because the youngsters who waste their most of time while utilizing youtube videos and other social media applications on their mobiles, as a result, they ignore the interaction with their siblings and parents which further stimulates the quarrels among them. Secondly, the excessive use of such programs prevents them to play outdoor games through which they can be alive and kicking, consequently, they become alone. All in all, although the web has become like a boon for the citizens, yet the negative effects of this tech-savvyadvancement cannot be ignored. In my perspective, it is the responsibility of the parents to grasp the nettle of the misuse of this technics.