Some people say that educational success depends most of the time on having a good teacher. Others say that attitude of students also matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education has an immersible impact on one's successful life and career. While some hold an opinion that a teacher who has professional skills and willingness to improve students' knowledge creates uprising impact for their students' educational grades, others think that it is not possible only by having a good teacher, attitude plays a vital role as well. According to me, both viewpoints are valid and combination of learning willingness along with right guidance may lead to success. A fine tutor may create a huge positive impact on one's life. Even though nowadays we have a lot of resources available to study and learn like online tutorials and youtube videos, few things can only be learned by applying the right methods. Besides this, tutors are the ones who have professional skills about how to teach and that always leads to better methodologies for teaching. Such that, a good teacher with a great method of teaching can make the student interested in subjects which were once uninteresting for them. For example, well-known educator Anand Kumar, who was a tutor for I IT entrance exam. He had the most success rate in the Indian education system because of his teaching mechanics. On the other side of the spectrum, a learning attitude plays a significant role in success. For example, if a student has no willingness to learn, even though the universe's best tutor tries to teach, he won't be able to make any difference. In addition, curiosity, and grasping powers are proportional to a student's desire for learning. So, those who have a desire to learn more and more, always end up having more grasping power and that lead to promising marks in the exam. In conclusion, I believe that students' effort to gain new skill and educators efforts' work abreast for thriving in the grading system.