some people say that parents shoud encourage thier children to take parts in organized group activities in thier free time,others say that it's important for them to learn how occupay themselves on their own

It’s often said that it’s beneficial for children to participate in organized group activities during their free time. However, many arguments are made against this view. Personally, I think that it’s better for children to hang out with others than staying by their own. In the one hand, those who support this opinion say that taking part in organized group activities make children more sociable than others, and integrate easily in different societies in the future. Because the interaction with others is the best way to develop their communication skills and awareness of others. For example, a kid who practices theater, feels more confident and can express his self easily in front of a public, also the one who play football knows the role of the team to success. Another argument is that the difficulties faced by children make them stronger, and help them to grow as a person through those bittersweet experiences. By contrast, the opponents of this point of view argue that it’s better for children to learn how to spend their free time apart from those groups, because of the problems they can face, many parents have been suffering from frustration of their children after a bad experience with their mates, which turns to a real complex and isolation from others. For example many studies proved that verbal and physical harcelement are Omni present in those spaces. Moreover the integration of this groups create a kind of stress for children, because they should strike a balance between their studies and the required performance of the activity they are practicing, which is not easy. To conclude, it seems quite hard for parents to decide whether enroll their child in a group, is a good or a bad idea. Some cite the disadvantages of this activities on the behavior and development of our children, others mention the advantages, personally, I totally agree with the last opinion, despite the challenges parent should encourage their progenitors to interact with society instead of isolate them.