Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

Many countries in the world try to explore something about space that has never been discovered before. They provide their money and labour of the scientist to achieve that because to be the first at the explore a piece of new information about that is always been a significant event all the time since existing of the world. So, I tend to agree with the idea that space exploration is about national pride than international effort. First of all, to discover space could give a chance that migrating human life to another planet. It would be enormous for the human future because it is speculated that the next generations will not have resources enough to live in the world. One clear example is, after 40 years the Earth has not likely to have water anymore. However, if an undiscovered planet which is suitable enough to vivid for people could be explored, the governments start to establish our habitat in there. As a result of that, our children could inherit a modern nature from us. Secondly, the countries shouldn’t think about this aim is as their national pride. It concerns all of the people and generations on Earth. If the governments join and put their power together through with this important goal, the exploration of other planets would be no secret and unfeasible anymore. In conclusion, we should be able to ready the innovations about the Infinite to migrate somewhere else for continuous human life. Existing of other planets gives us hope. So the only thing we need is that more effort by international governments.