People across the world are more similar than they are different. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globalization has made the world as a second home for everyone. Hence, the gap between the people of different countries is decreasing. To a large extent,I am inclined towards the idea that more matching characteristics are being observed among the people even though they belong to different countries. This essay would support my idea in all aspects. To commence with, as all developing countries are trying to follow the modern aspects of the developed nations, most of the individuals are trying to imitate the same fashion trend of those rich nations. This results in fashion similarities among the people. Also, some industries are considering the management methods of other eastern and western industries to achieve the same success. As a result, all the workmen of this institutes are indirectly following the other nation fellow beings. For example, as Japan is considered as an example for creating a good environment for the employers to work, many are following the same techniques used by it in India. Last but not the least, mobility of people around the world can also lead to a shift in their lifestyle to match to the native individuals. Taking about the genetic similarities,as multicultural marriages are often seen, this also leads to a similarity in look wise. The thing that is not to be forgotten for initiating this similar feeling is social media, where individuals of similar mindset meet. To conclude, considering all the aspects I agree that the World is becoming smaller and the similarities among the individuals are increasing day by day removing the country barriers and cultivating a unique environment for the individuals.