Scientific and technological advances bring benefits to our life. However, most scientists are no longer able to find the solutions to the problems they have created. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact, that science in different areas are developing new tools, new substanvces, every day in all over the world. I agree with the argument in which scientist, most of the time, solve issues that show up in the present time in the planet. First, it is important to realize that thanks to scientist our quality of life is better than ten years ago. Communications has evolve in a invaluable way. Now people can communicate easier and cheaper than thirty years ago. For example, a student can go to study abroad in other country and stay in communication with the family every day by what's app or face book and actually see them, by these commincation devices. Furthermore, talking about advances on science and solve different issues as health it can be seen that currently medical surgery has evolutioneted a lot. Now, Doctors can use more tools than before. For example: A surgery can be done with X-rays instead to open the body for an operation. To recapitulate, scientist are always looking for solutions to humanity, in other words, to make world a better place. Therefore an agreement supporting the idea that scientist bring benefits to our life worldwide.