Some people believe that young people brig more profits to a company. Others says that older people actually bring more profit. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is an irrefutable fact, that because of the new technology on mass media, devices and digitalization are making a gap between generations. Specially with the sudden born of the internet. In the following up paragraphs profits for both young and old people will be discussed and finally my personal opinion will be stipulated. First, now a days young people spend a lot of time with devices that give them an enormous advantage to get in touch with technology that will use in their future jobs. For example: The use of ubber. Young people can use internet from they movils and get to know interfaces that help them to stay in touch in their daily lifes with digitalization. But this does not mean that this will mean profits in the job. By the other hand, old people are not as familiarized as young people with all the devices. However, they can have experience on their jobs. This can mean profits for the companies. For example: If there are an important business in the company that will bring utilities for the industry in which they work, the use of modern technology can be not needed. To close a good business there is not a necessity for devices. To recapitulate, for companies the most important issue is to have the best ganancies. In my personal opinion, the use of internet and all devices are strong tools for making profits. Maybe young people can work with technology but old people can have the best opinion on how to handle a negotiation and winn money for the company. Therefore, the main goal talking about utilieties is that young and old people work together together as a team.