Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favor of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

Adventurous activities like scuba diving, sky diving, motor racing, car racing, bungee jumping are in trend currently. While some people think above-mentioned activities gives a feeling of satisfaction, others do not see them as usual. According to me, no doubt there is a risk involved in such pursuit but that is the main fun of it. Adventure, that is the main reason behind some people's feeling of achievement. Some find adventure in playing common sports and getting good at it, while others go bit extreme in pursuing dangerous sports like racing or diving. Echoing this, the driving factor for such is risk involved, as the risk is huge, the feeling of achieving something grows. Moreover, few of them take as passion and make it a profession, that is widely accepted all over the globe. For instance, car racers not only get fame in the world also the respect of being expert in something which is not common. In addition, the aforementioned sports also involves positive benefits to one's life. Concurrently, If a simple person gathers the courage to act on something unusual which he never thought and involves a huge chance of losing life, that will work as a boost in the confidence. Besides, few who made these sports as a profession, earn a truckload of money due to risk involved. However, a lot of time such pursuit goes wrong resulting in death or loss of body part. But, hidden fruits always test sweeter, such that restricting these would result in encouragement illegally because of more risk. In conclusion, People who are involved in such activities are already aware of the danger and still pursue. So, restricting these would lead to chaos, instead possible safety should be provided in case something goes wrong.