Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while other require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which do you think is a better education system?

There are a lot of advantages when students are educated with certain subjects in some institution systems for children at the age of 15; however, some schools in which students study all classes before they graduate also bring plenty of benefits. In my opinion, I completely agree with the second statement. On the one hand, the main advantage of students is educated with lots of other subjects until they graduate. Young people easily find out their strengths. Obviously, children can experience, after that they will make good decisions. For instance, some schools in developed countries allow students to study whole subjects; therefore, students looked for their favourite subjects which help to develop their careers in the future. On the other hand, learners to choose certain subjects to make students receive a lot of benefits. It is clear that, when students just studied major subjects, it will contribute to go down their pressuring. The less heavy program, children can gain more in-depth knowledge. For example, if young people learned several subjects rather than studying too much, they would feel more comfortable and enthusiastic about studying. In my opinion, children should be educated only with few subjects in schools. Because of that, young people will not take a lot of time for learning. To illustrate, children spend days studying, and this affects negatively their life. Young people should have time to have opportunities to play with family and friends rather than having to study too much. In conclusion, I agree that in the society of modern today institutions should young people learn certain subjects because it brings many benefits namely less pressuring as well as having time to play; nevertheless, attending all classes have an advantage such as children will be experienced plenty of subjects to find their strength.