Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Depending on nature, humans can be either open to new ideas to explore new avenues in their lives or conservative to master a skill and provide specialised services. In my perspective, experimenting with new thoughts is key to innovation. On the one hand, in the modern era, people opt for new ideas. Since technology broke the barrier of location and time, everyone in his/her life working on multiple things to achieve as much as possible. For instance, freelance work, remote jobs and e-commerce have provided the comfort of flexible working hours. In addition, both the employer and the employee have been beneficiaries of remote work. First, organisations can hire human resources on a low budget from developing nations as compared to developed nations. Then, remote workers are getting paid more by international clients and experiencing growth in their careers. Hence, working on new things is advantageous. On the other hand, an enormous amount of people are conservative. Although working on the same tasks would be monotonous and boring, it helps to master a skill. For example, child specialists have been in high-demand occupations, and all those doctors who consistently work on their skills have a huge amount of trust among the public and ultimately have a high volume of work. Therefore, people deliberately focus on the same skill to get specialisation in it. In conclusion, though there are people who want to explore new things for new opportunities, others persist i getting complete knowledge. According to me, it is always a good idea to consider new things for inventions.