Music plays a vital role in our society. How much has music influenced the way we think today? What do you think is key role of music in nowadays world?

soul plays an inevitable role in today’s world. It has a great influence on the thinking of people especially youngsters because they start imitating what they listen. However, it has become an inseparable part of human lives by providing them with employment as well as relaxation whenever they feel tired or depressed rap nowadays has a deep effect on the way people think. It influences human beings particularly the youngsters. When they listen to any kind of songs such as songs promoting arms and violence, they start copying such songs. As a result, they also wish to use the same material which is used in these kinds of songs and promote violence in society. Although rock soothes the mind and body, listening to such songs can lead to serious problems. For example, in Punjab, a state of India, there has been a spike noticed in crimes committed by the teenagers and that was happened due to the wrong choice of songs. On the other hand, singing has helped to generate employment facilities for the people who have the ability to sing or compose even though they belong to a poor family. There are many people across the globe who have managed to become celebrities only because of their talent. In addition, the soul also acts as a method of relaxation for individuals because when they feel exhausted, they like listening to their favourite tune and get relief from stress. For instance, in Mumbai, which is a commercial capital of India, melody therapy is given to the people suffering from acute or severe depression and it has helped many human beings. To conclude, rap plays an essential role nowadays. Although it can influence the thinking of the youngsters in an adverse way, it also adds to employment and relaxation to humans.