In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important fro people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Owning a home rather than renting one is too necessary for people who live in different kind of countries. First of all owning a home, rather than renting it, has some advantages and disadvantages. If you are willing to own a house, of course, you will need a huge amount of money but If you do not work in a certain job and you do not have much money or you might be studying and searching someplace to stay in then you should lease a home so it will cost less rather than owning it. If you own a house you can stay here for longer because you have already bought it but if you tariff a house you can not stay there too long as there will not be any price advantage after some time. Renting a home is not too risky than owning it as you will not stay here for a long time but you should be careful when you are looking for a house in both situations. You can easily find an available house for rent in your current location, but it is a bit hard to find a home for sale. Renting a home also has some disadvantages, for example, the conditions can be bad or maybe you can not be able to get along with the host. If you rental a house you will not need to buy furniture or replace with new ones for your rented home they are already ready for you, but If you own a house and there is not anything in your house it will cost you to buy furniture and requirements for every room. Overall owning a home rather than renting it could be both advantageous or disadvantageous it depends on just how much money you have.