Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language?

Tons of people move to English-speaking countries every year for studying at school, college or university such as Australia, Britain or America. It is obvious that English is the most spoken language in the world. You can communicate anywhere in the world with just general English. However, English's grammar is not so hard to learn but the other well-spoken languages such as Spanish, French, Russian,Portuguese,Chinese,Hindi,Arabic e.t.c so that could be a reason why students want to study in English in a certain English-speaking country. Students mostly choose Britain or America or some other Europe county when they want to study abroad. English could be a key for when you are planning for studying, travelling or moving to a foreign country furthermore, if you want to really improve your English it could be better for you to go to a country whose main language is English such as America, Kanada, England or Ireland. That will be better as you will speak with just native speakers so your accent will be as perfect as native speakers, your vocabulary will be better using complex words will be a simple thing to you, your English level will increase considerably just in a month although, it depends on how much you communicate in a day. Overall, educating English rather than educating in your native language will be much better for you as you will learn more also you will be improved your English when you are studying and if you study abroad you are going to see different kind of cultures, people it will be extremely exciting.