Children nowadays watch significantly more television than in the past, which reduces their activity levels accordingly. Why is this the case? What measures can you suggest to encourage higher levels of activity among children?

Technology has been the main cause of different changes. Nowadays children watching television more than past generations did. That is why the level of activity of children has decreased. This essay will elaborate on the reason and way of solving the problem on this topic further. Without shallow for doubt, in modern reality parents too busy at work that is why they do not have enough time to take care of their infant. That is the way teenagers try to find a different source of attraction and information. Although the television provides content which interesting for children, it also can be answered of the most part of teenager's questions. For example, a juvenile whom 24/7 sit at home, will absorb all information from TV shows because no one near for him to explain. However, it can be dangerous for psychology statement of a teenager because watching television is also a kind of addiction. There are several that could be taken to eradicate the problems described above. Firstly, the government should make limits for content -based on the age of the person. The reason for that is created correctly view to world and perspectives of the youth. Secondly, employers should make shorter work time for an individual who has children because they need to spend at least hours for the upbringing of the minor. For instance, the rewriting of parents who have more than two children is the offender in Swithland. All that action motivate children to be more active. To sum up, the children are the main building blocks of our society, therefore very important to restrict the time which they spent watching TV. All suggestion which was mentioned before will helpful for rising the physical activity of children.