It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

Many people believe that exercise has a positive impact on adolescents health. Hence, psychical health classes should be made compulsory in the School curriculum. I utterly agree with this statement, this essay will opine my opinions with relative illustrations. To begin with, playing sports from an early age helps children to develop sportsmanship spirit and teamwork. For instance, a student who plays in team sports develops empathy and tolerance towards their peers compares to therest of the kids. Therefore, Sports builds children's character, it teaches them to be patient and work together in a team to win. Furthermore, being involved in physical activities helps pupils to be active. People participating in multiple sports activities and performing daily physical tasks keeps them healthy. For example, In the United States,many states have mandatory health classes to control the rising obesity rate in their states. Therefore, it helps kids to take care of their diet and enables them to live a healthy life. Lastly, if schools do not motivate their students to work out daily, there are high chances of them end up being couch potatoes. For instance, a kid just stays indoor without any outdoor activities are more likely to become lazy and unmotivated to perform mundane daily tasks. Although, Sports are not everyone, we can not force kids to go outdoors and play forcefully. Some kids are not blessed with physical strength as others, but I believe if they keep a open mind and participate in simple activities will help to be much healthier. To conclude, Health classes and sports should be compulsory in schools and their parents and teachers should motivate them as it helps them to live a healthy life.