Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions.

Many businesses have an opinion that new employees have a lack of interpersonal or engaging skills. There could be a few disadvantages of this following step. However, in my view moreover, companies have ways to deal with the situation to build up skills for employees. Firstly, whenever a big company recruit the employees for any new or same project their first concern has always education and experience. Nevertheless, they have programs to develop the interpersonal skill even it must be informed in an orientation day. Also, the company bring the new employees into firming the business with the reason of saving profits. The environment could be new for the newcomers in an organisation but they must be aware of the requirements of the business. For instance, where I used to work, I haven't seen any kind of situation to deal with my organisation. Even the company was always used to ready with training programs for its employees to develop required skills. On the other hand, small companies with a lack of facilities and unable to provide or arrange those kinds of training for their employees. But most small organisations have more chances for the freshers to give a kick-off their career. Also, when these firm businesses recruit the employees they must especially in demand for the skills covered in their MBA degrees. In the 21st century, businesses are more alert and demanding more into particular fields. For example, I have seen the recruitment column in the Times of India job portal, where most of the small business are only hiring those people who have skills study and will be able to cooperate with the companies. In conclusion, skills are not any kind of barrier, who can stop the growth of businesses, as the skills level can be a groom or develop in the employees by providing them training. But it moreover depends on the size of the organisation.