Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea. Some people think they should be banned. Do you agree or disagree

plastic bags has been a polemic topic around the world, it was created many years ago to solve a problem, but nowadays we know a lot of problems that it has been done to the environment, in that essay I'm going to explain what I think about it giving my point of view. First of all, in my point of view, plastic bags are really helpful day by day, sometimes I use a paper bag and I don't like it very well because it is easy to brake, second, plastic can help us when we buy something in the shop and then we can do things at home with it. on the other hand, we know that it has been fighting with the environment, sea animals have died, also, plastic bags have been caused a disaster in most of the cities when it blocks the drier before the rain. finally, to conclude my point of view, plastic bags should be banned, however, we should have a good quality bag and use it all the time when we go to the shop