The advantages of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The enlightening of English as a worldwide word will go on to overcome its drawback. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that English is now used all over the world and as a consequence, this speech acceptability is now overall. For example, more than eighty per cent of the countries are still now using English as a second tongue than any other accent in the continents. All institutions use this jargon as their communicative purposes. In the United Nations, they also use this terminology as their worldwide works. In case of helping disaster people, this terminology is very required to communicate with them properly. Thus, English counted as all people granted wording. Moreover, this terminology is now used many types of nations who are also aboriginal. For instance, sixty per cent of ancient people in Australia and red Indian in the United States can speak English expression. Therefore, the necessity of using this accent knows no bounds. Many commonwealth sports programme use English everywhere. When some parts of the world are fallen in danger or disaster, this English helps us to comprehend the persons' feelings and their conditions. Finally, the English are now known to overall co-operative prose. Nevertheless, some individuals think that English is not suitable for all. I am of opinion, English is not so easy to learn in a short time. Hence, there are many diversities in the native vocabulary of their own region. In conclusion, it is said that English should be restrained to keep the existence of the people of the world. However, some oppose this because they think the native expression is not fully grabbed.