Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in cities while others believe a bicycle is a better way. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that a job is supposed to be joyful, satisfying and fun. However, people at large aren’t happy with their current career and they work in certain places solely for a high income. I somewhat agree that salary is the most crucial factor when choosing a career. In my opinion, one’s interests and skills should be taken into consideration too. Firstly, happiness and satisfaction are the most important things in life. If everyone were working in the area of their interest, they would be way happier. Studies show that people connecting their job and hobby are the most satisfied with their life. For instance, artists are known to pursue their dreams and spread their message through their work. Their dreams were more important than the money they could earn in other industries. On the other hand, in some cases it is almost impossible to earn enough money with one’s hobby. Sometimes people are forced to do certain jobs, in order to sustain their families. Furthermore, they often work twelve hours a day and simply have no time and energy to pursue their interests. For them, a high income is crucial when choosing a career, because they have to have enough money for their households. For example, a young woman, whose parents cannot take care of themselves, needs to work in a high-income job in order to provide a decent life for her parents. In conclusion, everyone should do their best to work in the industry related to their interests, but in some cases wage is a crucial factor when it comes to choosing a career.