Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the environment, others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

There is a divided opinion on whether the main profit of global cooperation is environment protection or economic blooming. While the establishment of international business is favorable, I believe cooperation among nations in the environment is a more important goal. On the one hand, the business across the board improves the wealth and life quality of people around the world. Many countries who suffered poverty plight revamping their image though trading their products to foreigner regions. It is the establishing of a global connection that creates those countries the opportunity to take advantage to develop their infrastructure and education system for their people. Without the development of world business, the alienation would plague the life quality of the third world countries. Thus, global trading can be regarded as an important fruit of international cooperation. On the other hand, international cooperation in the field of environment is more vital to all the creatures, including mankind, on the planet. Nowadays, all human beings are facing huge challenges of ecological crisis, such as sea level rising, which no single country in the world could deal with alone. It is an imperative mission for all nations to work together to protect our furthers of living. For example, the Summit of the global environment in Pairs is a milestone of international cooperation against global warming. Therefore, I think it is more important for nations across the oceans to get agreement to protect our only land for living together for continuous development. To conclude, although the global business may prevent more people from withstanding deprivation, I think international collaboration is the major benefit of globalization.