The quality of life in some big cities is becoming worse every year. What is the main cause of this problem? What solution could you suggest?

It is irrefutable that every individual has a dream of living a luxurious lifestyle. In some metropolitan cities standard of living becoming inferior every year. However, some measures can be fruitful to curb these problems. There are several factors responsible for this complication which I would like to explicate in this essay and suggest some ways forward. To begin with, there are some issues which are directly linked to this alarming situation. First and foremost, pollution is a major cause on characters lifestyle in urban areas. Burning of fossil fuels and natural gases in transport vehicles releases carbon dioxide which further leads to cause some detrimental effects on mankind. To Exemplify, individual in contact with carbon dioxide can suffer from headaches, difficulty breathing and elevated blood pressure. Furthermore, there is overpopulation in different working sectors. Gathering of mankind from rural areas to modern society would increase competition among the people and fewer opportunities are available for metropolitan natives. Thus, in education masses have to face hard competition and great contest in the occupational sector. On the other hand, there are various ways to tackle these difficulties effectively. Firstly, government support towards the health organisation. The government should provide superior health facilities and also provide employment for public doctors which tends to cheaper treatment. For instance, certain States have insurance policies for poor humankind's which they can use for treatment. In addition to this, safety is the first priority of humankind. Increase in strictness, rules and regulations and improvement in police facilities which they use to guard the area and secure it, which also declines the crime rate. Hence, masses stay safer and fearless. In conclusion, no doubt dead people are going through various detrimental effects and their ways of living is being changed. Although, there are enormous ways to solve these difficulties. Based on the discussion, I personally things that if government works on these situations it would be definitely beneficial for further generation.