Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more pros than cons.

Automation can have some drawbacks to companies and workers. For example, it is expensive to invest in automating since machines need to be used for the whole line of production. The reason for this is the different speeds between human and machine, for that workers may not catch up with the machine's workloads, which leads to delay. For this reason, companies need to invest a large amount of money to fully replace workers with machines. However, there are many positive outcomes of using machines. Firstly, they will increase consistency in quality and also reduce the time needed to produce products. For instance, the uses of shorting robots in warehouses do not only significantly reduce the time needed comparing to manually put products incorrect sections but also drop the rate of misplacing them. Secondly, although automation may consider a risk for low-skill workers, it is, however forcing them to study to improve their skills and knowledge to be able to control the flow rather than being a part of it. Thus, they may avoid burn out and earn more income. With all the reasons discussed above, it is clear that using machines can benefit both companies and their workers. To conclude, automating production activities are the must for all companies if they want to improve their products. Although the initial cost of investments may be high, it will pay off in the future. Moreover, this trend will also motivate workers from improving their skills to catch up with the technology, thus this also benefits their companies.