Some people think that in order to produce a happy society, it is necessary to ensure that there is only a small difference between the earnings of the richest and poorest. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that only a tiny gap in income between of wealth people and poor ones makes humans be happier. I would argue this opinion due to the fact that it will increase an economic disbalance in the world and also being fully content with life not always relate to money. In my opinion, happiness is not determined only with the quantity of money a person possesses. It means that money is in most cases a mean to an end, but not the method of being happy. Individuals feel a pleasure pursuing goals, going through the whole process of achieving dreams and as a result experiencing a feeling of happiness. For instance, from my own experience I have always felt on cloud 9 when I have been accomplishing my goals, especially long-terms, as entering university in France. That feeling gave me the harmony and I felt so balanced and happy, which was not about my financial status. Thus, it is nothing to do with money, no matter at what level class a person is, the richest or the poorest The other thing about the correlation between making enough money and being happy is that it completely does not make any sense, if no one can support actions a person does towards being happy. Therefore, closest people, the trusted ones like family and friends around - make feel a human being more purposeful and blessed. Example of Jeff Bezos, CEO of Amazon company, speaks volume about how he realized what really makes him the luckiest. In his latest interview to BBC, Jeff took a wrap off his formula of happiness, which is not obviously money he makes, but his beloved family who inspire him to earn. As a result, people need people for happiness but money. To conclude, I do not support a determination of opinion to be happy as to shorten the difference between high-level class and a low-class, as not bunches of dollars makes a person happy. However, what makes a human feel literally joyful is a community beside and trusted people around.