Some people think that in order to produce a happy society, it is necessary to ensure that there is only a small difference between the earnings of the richest and the poorest. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The is currently a contentious argument over whether to have a cheerful community it depends on only the reduction of income distinction between wealthy and poorer people. I totally disagree with this affirmation because people also depend on other aspects such as health and security to have a minimum of dignity that makes them happy. The main reason why I believe that people depend on medical conditions to be happy is due to be in well-being. Thus, people can not be happy if they do not have a satisfactory health condition, which in most cases depends on a State intervention because if you have the money you can not buy healthy so it is irrelevant to equate poorer and richest wage differences. To illustrate, when it comes about the current pandemic situation, it does not matter if people are wealthy or not since the coronavirus brought fear and sadness for most people around the world especially for those who lost relatives. Another reason why I support the notion that contentment is not just about money is owing to the fact that people also need to feel safe. As aforementioned, a great portion of people do not focus their lives on money, for example, some people fill better not having money since they would feel unsafe. Therefore, to have money and not being secure lead people to tackle against fear on regular bases and as a consequence, they could not feel happy. In conclusion, It is believed that other aspects of life are more important than money when it comes to happiness which I totally agree. The community depend on much more healthy and security to fell happy than just money.