Some people think history has little or nothing to offer, while others say the study of the past helps us understand the present. Discuss both the viewpoints and give your opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact, that the subject of History is the social science that shows different human activities during time, around the world. Thanks to ancient facts humanity can develop different stuffs in a variety of areas. The upcomming paragraphs are going to analize both arguments as well as some explanations. Finally, I will come up with my personal opinion. First, people that does not read or have visited ancient buildings can not understand human behaviour. For example: There are a lot of tales that reflect stories that teach how people solve problems. These issues repeat on human lifes. So, if individuals do not know about past circumstances they will repeat the same mistakes. Second, past constantly shows that if an event happened a long time ago, humanity can change that situation in a better way. For instance: Covid 19, now is affecting a lot of people. However, now human race knows how to take care of themselves. Therefore, currently the Program "Stay at home" is helping a lot of people to do not get more contagious of Coronavirus. To sum up, in my opinion, old days stories is the best way to do not repeat the same mistakes made in the past. Thus, it is of crucial importance that people read, analyze and study past. But not just past, biographies are also an important material for taking better decisions in the present. Generally, it has been seen that people that deals with numbers do not give the importance that past has on human behaviour.