In some countries students pay the collage and universities fees themselves, but in other it is paid by the government. Do the advantages of government money outweigh the disadvantages?

It is the most debatable question, whether students pay a college fee and university fee on their own or it must be paid by the government. I totally agree with the government should not pay fees of the students. It has more pros outweigh cons. First and foremost, the regime earns its money through obedient taxpayers. So, if it spends this money to pay fees of the students, then there would be dissatisfaction among them, because of it they will start tax evasion, which is not good for any country. Tax runs the nation. Moreover, the students may swap their fields rapidly, if they may find it difficult, owing to this it would be wastage of huge amount of the government ' money. In addition to the above, pupils do not value education, if it will be free. They do not take seriously, because parents might not bother to observe and ask them. They also misuse this benefit greatly. For example, our government made state transportation free for girl students and they misused this advantage for their personal causes such as they lived in a hostel for an academic career but, when they went to their homes they used free passes for only one trip in a month. On the other hand, this money ought to spend on other developments in the nation. The state, not only improve public infrastructure and transportation but also improve administrative facilities and defence. Due to these, people should realize that their money must be spent wisely on a good cause. There are many renewable energy projects, which require a huge capital investment and it is certain that they must give more benefits in the future. To conclude, all students come from the middle-income group, so they are able enough to pay their fees themselves because it is for their personal careers. The government must use its money for development and betterment of the nation.