Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Playing games is as significant for matured people as adolescents. From, my perspective view, this proposition is not completely true. It seems undeniable that aged people have many responsibilities and as a consequence, they have to accomplish many tasks in a day. For instance, if a person works in an office he has to do his jobs almost ten to twelve hours in a day, he has to maintain all kinds of official job in a very short time which is related to all kinds of company images and reputations. For this, if he neglects his works, the total systems might collapse. Thus, an accustomed person cannot engage him any types of games. Moreover, evergreen has the responsibilities of his family, country etcetera. For example, after finishing his office jobs he has to assign many social works and also his children. He also has to help many disaster people where it is not found all-time surrounding him. Therefore, he has to seek for the helpless person to do well for them. He has to search not only destroyed ones but also ill men and women whose nearer are died by devastating events. Finally, he has to concentrate properly all of the things where he starts. Nevertheless, some individuals say that games are essential to mankind. I am of opinion that these plays provide them refreshments. Also, these games teach a lot of practical things in a very short time. To sum up, it is definitely said that to hold responsibility for the nation's games for aged people should be prohibited. However, some folks argue that it strengthens the people for a better future life.